Davos 2018

Leaders Unite for Skills, Jobs, and Youth 

Thursday, 25 January 7:10 – 8:30 Accenture, Promenade 75, Davos

On LinkedIn

Official Photos

On Flickr


Alain Dehaze 

CEO | The Adecco Group

Shea Gopaul

Executive Director | GAN

Sergio Ermotti

CEO | UBS Group AG

Julie Sweet

CEO North America | Accenture

Ellyn Shook

CHRO​ | Accenture

Honorary Guests

Alexander Acosta

Secretary of Labor | USA

Guy Ryder

Director General | ILO

Ameenah Gurib-Fakim

President of the Republic of Mauritius

Co-Chair | ILO Global Commission on the Future of Work 


Daniel Funes de Rioja

B20 Chair G20 Argentina 2018

Former President  | IOE

Rebecca Blumenstein

Deputy Managing Editor  | The New York Times

More Information

Davos 2017 | Video

Davos 2017 | Full Recap